About us

Elena Schlegel

Graduation (diploma with distinction) of the faculty of journalism at the State University in Tashkent (recognized in Germany) with a focus of studies on in-depth learning and practical application of the German language.
Close cooperation with the German Embassy in Uzbekistan, particularly in hosting public and cultural events. Huge experience in organizing and conducting press conferences and presentations of foreign – especially German – companies in Uzbekistan.
Living in Germany since 2001. Active cooperation with all leading Russian-language print and online media companies in Germany with focus on advising the Russian-speaking readers about of the everyday issues, e. g. the social system, health care, retirement issues, marketing, consumer law, etc.
Another professional branch is the patient care, organization of medical care in Germany, several well-established connections with German clinics and doctors and the analysis of treatment methods and invoices for medical treatments.
The existing professional experience guarantees the accuracy of translations and consultings as well as an effective support for our customers.

Oleg Schlegel

Graduation of the faculty of journalism of the Ural State University. Since then, he worked for various national print media organizations in Uzbekistan. The professional experience in the press is complemented by organizational and economic activities, including an employment at the Ministry of print media and the Board membership in the Italian-Soviet company Sovplastital, one of the first international companies of the former Soviet Union.
Living in Germany since 2001. Since then, constant cooperation with Russian-language print and online information services in Germany.
Professional experience in the following areas:
web analysis and online search of desired information
correction and creation of texts in Russian and German
review of medical examinations as well as proposed medications, therapies, treatments and rehabilitation concepts of German clinics
qualified translations in Russian language about all aforementioned topics, including specific terminology and their adaptation into a simple, comprehensible form for Russian speakers.

Über uns

Elena Schlegel

Abschluss der Fakultät der Journalistik der Staatsuniversität in Taschkent mit Diplom mit Auszeichnung (in Deutschland anerkannt). Unter anderem lag der Schwerpunkt ihres Studiums in vertiefter Erlernung und praktischer Anwendung der deutschen Sprache.
Enge Zusammenarbeit mit der deutschen Botschaft in Usbekistan, insbesondere bei der Durchführung öffentlicher und kulturellen Veranstaltungen. Sehr große Erfahrung in der Organisation und Leitung von Pressekonferenzen und der Präsentation ausländischer, insbesondere deutscher Firmen in Usbekistan.
Seit 2001 in Deutschland. Aktive Zusammenarbeit mit allen führenden russischsprachigen Druck- und Online-Medien Deutschlands. Der Schwerpunkt ihrer Arbeit liegt hierbei auf den Beratungen zu den alltäglichen Themen für die russischsprachigen Leser, beispielsweise zu den Besonderheiten des Sozialsystems, medizinischer Versorgung, Fragen zur Rente, Marketing, Verbraucherrecht usw.
Ein weiterer professioneller Zweig ihrer Tätigkeit ist die Patientenbetreuung, Organisation der medizinischen Behandlung in Deutschland, zahlreiche gute Kontakte mit Kliniken und deutschen Ärzten, Analyse der angebotenen Behandlungsmethoden und Rechnungen für geleistete medizinische Hilfe.
Die vorhandene Berufserfahrung garantiert die Korrektheit der Übersetzungen und Beratungen sowie eine effektive Unterstützung der Kunden.

Oleg Schlegel

Abschluss der Fakultät der Journalistik der Uralschen Staatsuniversität. Seitdem war er bei unterschiedlichen staatlichen Printmedien Usbekistans beschäftigt. Die Berufserfahrung in der Presse wird durch die organisatorische und wirtschaftliche Tätigkeit ergänzt, unter anderem durch die Arbeit im Ministerium für Druckerzeugnisse und in einer der ersten internationalen Firmen der ehemaligen Sowjetunion (Vorstand der italienisch-sowjetischen Firma Sovplastital).
In Deutschland seit 2001. Seitdem ständige Zusammenarbeit mit russischsprachigen Druckerzeugnissen und Online-Informationsdiensten Deutschlands.
Profunde Erfahrung in folgenden Gebieten:
Webanalyse und Online-Suche der gewünschten Informationen
Korrektur und Erstellung von Texten in russischer und deutscher Sprache
Bewertung von medizinischen Befunden, Arznei- und Therapievorschlägen sowie von Behandlungs- und Rehabilitationskonzepten deutscher Kliniken
Qualifizierte Übersetzungen in die russische Sprache zu allen o.g. Themen, einschließlich spezifischer Terminologie der jeweiligen Fachgebiete sowie deren Adaptation in eine einfache, für den russischen Muttersprachler verständliche Form.